On the occasion of the launch of the first European IPF Patient Charter in the European Parliament on 29 September 2014, 16 Members of the European Parliament formally endorsed the Charter´s recommendations so as to improve quality of life for all IPF patients across Europe.
The page shows the supportive statements of seven Members of the European Parliament, namely: Sean Kelly, Andrej Kovatchev, Marian Harkin, Cécile Kyenge, Mercedes Bresso, Nicola Caputo, Jean-Paul Denanot.

Nicola Caputo
Member of the European Parliament

By |September 3rd, 2015|MEP|